Let's welcome the following new members into our union...


Firefighter Adrian Osuna

Firefighter Joshua Goforth

Firefighter Gary Casterline

Firefighter Forever Quitania

Firefighter Matthew Cudgma

Firefighter Peter Bath

Firefighter Mark Defrancia

Firefighter Eric Hergesheimer

Firefighter Katy Donlevy

Firefighter Benjamin Oknefski

Firefighter Steven Talley

Firefighter Sean Cahill

Firefighter Adrian Uscanga

Firefighter Crystal Rhoden

Firefighter Brandon Dominguez

Firefighter Matthew Hunt

Engineer Christopher Carey

Engineer Ricardo Garcia

Firefighter Patrick Choueiry

Firefighter Joseph Johnson

Firefighter Kai Gavit

Firefighter Albert Quinones

Prevention Officer Adam Alexander

Firefighter Vincent Morales

Firefighter Jacob McGovney

Firefighter Paul Deneen

Firefighter Travis Turner

Page Last Updated: Oct 07, 2018 (19:08:59)
Federal Firefighters, San Diego IAFF Local F-33
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image