Executive Board


Captain Mike Massone Station 17

1st Vice President

Firefighter/Paramedic Ian Piccolo Station 19

2nd Vice President



Engineer Elias Castillo Station 12


Engineer Beau Graham Station 16


Captain Mark Serrano Station 19

Engineer Deshun Harville Station 112


Shop Stewards

Battalion 11A

Engineer Kelly Lombardy Station 113

Battalion 11

Captain Marques Chisholm Station 13

Engineer O.J. Dickens Station 13

Battalion 12

Engineer Eric Loya Station 16

Captain Chris Ainsworth Station 16

Battalion 13

Captain Landon Fimbres Station 110

Captain Don Darrow Station 19


Adam Alexander Station 16

Page Last Updated: May 22, 2018 (14:07:51)
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
IAFF Local Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jun. 17 (22:45)

Fox Hunt Circle Interface Fire
South Metro Firefighters IAFF LOCAL 2164
EMS Open House
South Metro Firefighters IAFF LOCAL 2164
2018 TPFFA Primary Election Candidate Endorsements
Tennessee Professional Fire Fighters Association
Powers Pl. Structure Fire
South Metro Firefighters IAFF LOCAL 2164
Pagosa Way Structure Fire
South Metro Firefighters IAFF LOCAL 2164
Fill the Boot - 2018
IAFF Local 1014
Labor Headlines

US labor news headlines from LabourStart

More than 400 union workers at Washington Post demand raise
Social Security, HUD act on Trump's orders in move to emasculate unions
Museum of Sex ads driving female MTA bus drivers crazy
Sudden Whittier Street Health Center staff cuts raise concerns
Nashville Painters Aim To Build Immigrant Base
Visit www.cpf.org/go/cpf !
Visit www.iaff.org!
Federal Firefighters, San Diego IAFF Local F-33
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image